San Diego Virtual Stamp Show 2022 Jury:

Darrell Ertzberger, NM - Chair, FIP Accredited

David Ball, MA

Kathryn Johnson, IL, FIP Accredited

Jane Sodero, NS

Ken Nilsestuen, OH

Grand Award:

Wood Vase

Tom Edwards, Art in Wood Studio, San Diego

Reserve Grand Award:

Dancing Cranes

Limited Edition Print

Lucy Wang Studio, San Diego

Single Frame Grand Award:

Tibetan Singing Bowl

San Diego Stamp Show Medals:

Society Awards:

American Air Mail Society

American Association of Philatelic Exhibitors

- Medals of Excellence

- Encouragement Awards

- Novice Award

- Youth Award

American Philatelic Society

- Medal of Excellence - Pre 1900

- Medal of Excellence - 1900-1940

- Medal of Excellence - 1940-1980

- Medal of Excellence - Post 1980

- Research Award

American Philatelic Congress

American Revenue Association

American Topical Association

- Multi Frame Award

- Single Frame Award

Postal History Society

United States Philatelic Classics Society

United Postal Stationery Society

- Marcus White Multi Frame Postal Stationery Award

- Single Frame Postal Stationery Award